About

Digital Solutions provides IT services in the canton of Jura and throughout Switzerland.

Our mission:
As a technological innovation company, we support companies in their digital transformation by relying on a team of high-level IT engineers specialized in different technologies.

Our objective:
Allow you to significantly increase your productivity in the creation of software solutions but also web, with a high added value.

Our history:
Digital Solutions was born in JURA SUISSE, following the meeting of talented engineers and people. Our double-digit organic growth and ambition position us as one of the major players in the fields of IT, technological innovation, the web and new technologies. Our strong growth leads us to recruit talent profiles in all areas of IT and WEB.

Since 2018, Digital Solutions has been providing its customers with a technology that is unique in the world:
UBSTREAM

This technology enables Digital Solutions and its partners to support companies in the phyphthic revolution with this promise: “Take back the control of the value + transform the contents into a real engine of commitment for a maximum ROI.” PNT

Our offer:
IT Solutions

We put at your service Expert Engineers in many fields to realize your projects, in the form of services, from your home or from one of our branches. In 2019, Digital Solutions open its software service center on behalf of our customers.

UBSTREAM
We invite you to discover the platform UBSTREAM.CH which offers an augmented reality shopping experience, fluid and rich in emotions.
It creates the gateways of universal diffusion between physical and digital. Better still, it offers companies the opportunity to communicate in an ultra-personalized and interactive way with their customers and prospects, while guaranteeing them the sovereign property of their content and data.

With UBSTREAM.CH, you maintain total control of your data and have the essentials of Kindle Library, iBooks, Docs, YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest, Google Analytics … while continuing to interact with them independently.

Come discover our solution in one of our showrooms: Porrentruy, Geneva, Paris and soon Zurich.

Software development

In an agile environment based on an iterative software development approach, this part starts right after receiving approval on the collected business requirements. It consists of four successive phases and in a continuous way: planning, coding (Java, DotNet …), build and test.

Application security

Our security policy is adapted to each context because the development environments are constantly evolving (new services and applications are created). Our Security Department is able to support your DEVOPS teams by providing them with solutions that will help them to monitor compliance with good security practices. We rely on market standards to minimize your level of risk.

Application management

Our teams take care of ensuring the good functioning of your software or your applications. This mission includes the correction of bugs, the adaptation to a new environment or new use cases but it also ensures the scalability of the application and the implementation of device quality of what has been developed.

Software industrialization

We automate delivery and deployment (Docker, Aws ..), and set up the containers to integrate a monitoring solution (Kubernetes). Our DevOps approach seeks to merge dev and ops into a more streamlined exercise.

WE OFFER CUSTOMIZED IT SOLUTIONS FOR EACH INDUSTRY

Informatique Jura Suisse

IT Jura Switzerland

IT Jura Switzerland – Digital Solutions – IT Engineering Services Jura

IT Jura Switzerland – Digital Solutions is an IT company in Canton of the Jura Switzerland that supports you with all your IT needs. Digital Solutions (IT Jura Switzerland) offers all IT solutions thanks to its high-level engineers. We work on all types of solutions (IT Jura Switzerland) such as software development, application security, third-party application maintenance or the industrialization of software.

A propos

Digital Solutions réalise de la prestation informatique dans le canton du Jura et dans toute la Suisse.

Notre mission :
Société d’innovation technologique, nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leur transformation digitale en nous appuyant sur une équipe d’ingénieurs informatiques de haut niveau, spécialisés en différentes technologies.

Notre objectif :
Vous permettre d’augmenter considérablement votre productivité dans la création de solutions logicielles mais aussi web à forte valeur ajoutée.

Notre histoire :
Digital Solutions est née dans le JURA SUISSE, suite à la rencontre d’ingénieurs et d’hommes de talent. Notre croissance organique à deux chiffres et notre ambition nous positionne comme l’un des acteurs importants dans les domaines de l’IT, de l’innovation technologique, de celle du web et des nouvelles technologies. Notre forte croissance nous amène à recruter des profils de talent dans tous les domaines de l’IT et du WEB.

Depuis 2018, Digital Solutions met à disposition de ses clients une technologie unique au monde :
UBSTREAM

Cette technologie permet à Digital Solutions et ses partenaires d’accompagner les entreprises dans la révolution phygitale avec cette promesse : « Reprendre le contrôle de la valeur + transformer les contenus en un véritable moteur d’engagement pour un ROI maximum. » PNT

Notre offre :
Solutions IT

Nous mettons à votre service des Ingénieurs Experts dans de nombreux domaines afin de réaliser vos projets, sous forme de prestations, depuis chez vous ou depuis l’une de nos succursales.

Digital Solutions ouvrira à ce titre en 2019 son centre de service logiciel pour le compte de nos clients.

BEEVIRTUA CPOS ©
Nous vous proposons de découvrir la plateforme UBSTREAM.CH qui offre une expérience d’achat augmentée, fluide et riche en émotions.
Elle crée les passerelles de diffusion universelle entre physique et digital. Mieux encore, elle offre aux entreprises l’opportunité de communiquer de manière ultra-personnalisée et interactive avec leurs clients et prospects, tout en leur garantissant la propriété souveraine de leurs contenus et data.

Avec UBSTREAM.CH, vous gardez la maîtrise totale de vos données et disposez de l’essentiel de Kindle Library, d’iBooks, Google docs, YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest, Google Analytics… tout en continuant à interagir avec eux de façon indépendante.

Venez découvrir notre solution au sein de l’un de nos showrooms : Porrentruy, Genève, Paris et bientôt Zurich

Développement logiciel

Dans un environnement agile basé sur une approche de développement logiciel itérative, cette partie démarre  juste après avoir reçu l’approbation sur  les exigences métier collectées. Elle est composée de quatre phases successives et d’une manière continue: planning, codage(Java, DotNet…), build et test.

Sécurité des applications

Notre politique sécurité est adaptée à chaque contexte car les environnements de développement sont en constante évolution (de nouveaux services et applications sont créés). Notre Département Sécurité est en mesure de soutenir vos équipes DEVOPS en mettant à leur disposition des solutions qui vont les aider à contrôler le respect des bonnes pratiques de sécurité. Nous nous appuyons sur les standards du marché pour réduire au maximum votre niveau de risque.

Tierce maintenance applicative

Nos équipes se chargent d’assurer le bon état de fonctionnement de vos logiciels ou de vos applications. Cette mission comprend notamment la correction des bugs, l’adaptation à un nouvel environnement ou à de nouveaux cas d’utilisation mais elle assure également la montée en charge de l’application et la mise en place de dispositif qualité de ce qui a été développé.

Industrialisation logiciel

Nous automatisons la livraison et le déploiement (Docker, Aws..), et mettons en place les containers afin d’intégrer une solution de surveillance continue (Kubernetes). Notre approche DevOps cherche à fusionner dev et ops au sein d’un exercice plus rationalisé.

NOUS PROPOSONS DES SOLUTIONS INFORMATIQUES SUR MESURE POUR CHAQUE INDUSTRIE

Informatique Jura Suisse

Informatique Jura Suisse

Informatique Jura Suisse – Digital Solutions – Services Ingénierie Informatique Jura

Informatique Jura Suisse – Digital Solutions est une entreprise IT du Canton du Jura Suisse qui vous accompagne sur tous vos besoins IT. Digital Solutions (Informatique Jura Suisse) offre toutes les solutions IT grâce à ses ingénieurs de haut vol. Nous intervenons sur tout type de solutions (Informatique Jura Suisse) tel que le développement de logiciel, la sécurité des applications, la tierce maintenance applicative ou encore l’industrialisation des logiciels.